☰ Menu

Medical schools, governments, ministries, medical associations


Government, ministries

Australian Government

Department of Education, Skills and Employment

Department of Health

Medical associations

Australian Medical Association

Medical schools

Australian National University Medical School, Canberra

Bond University, Faculty of Health Sciences & Medicine, Gold Coast

College of Medicine and Dentistry, James Cook University, Townsville

College of Medicine and Public Health, Flinders University, Adelaide

Curtin University School of Public Health, Perth

Faculty of Health and Medicine, University of Newcastle

Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Adelaide

Faculty of Health, Deakin University, Burwood

Faculty of Medicine and Health, University of Sydney

Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences, University of Melbourne

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences, Monash University, Melbourne

Faculty of Medicine, University of New South Wales, Randwick

Faculty of Science, Charles Sturt University, Bathurst, New South Wales

John Curtin School of Medical Research, Australian National University, Canberra

Medical School, University of Western Australia, Perth

School of Medicine and Dentistry, Griffith University, Queensland

School of Medicine, University of Notre Dame, Fremantle

School of Medicine, University of Notre Dame, Sydney

School of Medicine, University of Queensland, Herston Brisbane

School of Medicine, University of Wollongong

School of Medicine, Western Sydney University, Campbelltown

School of Rural Medicine, University of New England, Armidale



WHO Australia | World Health Organization