☰ Menu

Medical schools, governments, ministries, medical associations


Government, ministries

Ministry of Education

National Health Commission

State Council of the People's Republic of China

Medical associations

Chinese Medical Association

Federation of Medical Societies of Hong Kong

Medical schools

Anhui Medical University, Hefei

Anhui University of Chinese Medicine, Hefei

Beijing University of Chinese Medicine

Bengbu Medical College

Binzhou Medical University

Capital Medical University, Beijing

Central South University, Xiang Ya Medical School, Changsha

Changchun Medical College

Changsha Medical University

Chengde Medical University

Chengdu Medical College

Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Chifeng University Medical College

China Medical University, Shenyang

China Three Gorges University College of Medicine, Yichang

Chongqing Medical University

Dali Medical College

Dalian Medical University

Datong University School of Medicine

Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Foshan University Medical School

Fujian Medical University, Fuzhou

Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Gannan Medical University, Ganzhou

Gansu University of Traditional Medicine, Lanzhou

Guangdong Medical University, Zhanjiang

Guangxi Medical University, Nanning

Guangzhou Medical University

Guangzhou University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Sanyuanli

Guilin Medical University

Guizhou Medical University, Guiyang

Hainan Medical College, Haikou

Harbin Medical University

Hebei Medical University, Shijiazhuang

Hebei North University, Zhangjiakou

Hebei University of Engineering School of Medicine, Handan

Heilongjiang University of Chinese Medicine, Harbin

Henan University Medical College, Kaifeng

Henan University of Science and Technology Medical College, Luoyang

Henan University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Zhengzhou

Heze Medical College

Hong Kong Baptist University, School of Chinese Medicine

Hubei Polytechnic University School of Medicine, Huangshi

Hubei University of Chinese Medicine, Wuhan

Hubei University of Medicine, Shiyan

Hunan Normal University College of Medicine, Changsha

Hunan University of Chinese Medicine, Changsha

Jiangnan University, School of Medicine and Pharmaceutics, Wuxi

Jiangxi University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Nanchang

Jinan University School of Medicine, Guangzhou

Jinggangshan Medical College, Ji'an

Jining Medical University

Jinzhou Medical University

Jishou University School of Medicine

Jiujiang University Medical College

Kunming Medical University

Lanzhou University Faculty of Medicine

Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, The University of Hong Kong

Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Shenyang

Nanchang University Faculty of Medicine

Nanjing Medical University

Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine

Nankai University School of Medicine, Tianjin

Nantong University College of Medicine

Ningbo University Medical School

Ningxia Medical University

North China University of Science and Technology College of Medicine, Tangshan

North Sichuan Medical College, Nanchong

Ocean University of China School of Medicine and Pharmaceutics, Qingdao

Panzhihua University School of Medical Science

Peking Union Medical College Hospital

Peking University Health Science Center

Qingdao University College of Medical Science

Qiqihar Medical University

Shaanxi University of Chinese Medicine, Xianyang

Shandong University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Jinan

Shandong University School of Medicine, Jinan

Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine

Shanghai Medical College, Fudan University

Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Shantou University Medical College

Shenyang Medical College

Shenzhen University Health Science Center

Shihezi University School of Medicine

Sichuan University West China School of Medicine, Chengdu

Soochow University School of Medicine, Suzhou

Southeast University School of Medicine, Nanjing

Southern Medical University, Guangzhou

Tianjin Medical University

Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan

Tongji University School of Medicine, Shanghai

Wannan Medical College, Wuhu

Weifang Medical University

Wenzhou Medical University

Wuhan University Faculty of Medical Sciences

Wuhan University of Science and Technology Medical College

Xi'an Jiaotong University School of Medicine

Xiamen University Medical College

Xinjiang Medical University, Urumqi

XinXiang Medical University

Yanbian University Health Science Center, Yanji

Yangtze University Medical School, Jingzhou

Yangzhou University Medical College

Yunnan University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Kunming

Zhejiang Chinese Medical University, Hangzhou

Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Hangzhou

Zhongshan School of Medicine, Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou

Zunyi Medical University



WHO China | World Health Organization